Team

Rincon Agency

C. DeWayne Ladner

Agency Principal/Owner

(912) 826-5264 x117

DLadner@DeWittAgency.com

C. DeWayne Ladner is the owner and agency principal of DeWitt Insurance. He began with the company in 1996, and then carried on the tradition of locally owned business in 2002 when he acquired the agency. He is currently licensed and...

Read more

Joni Bacon

Agency Accounting

(912) 826-5264 x116

JBacon@DeWittAgency.com

Joni Bacon is the Accounting and Human Resources Manager at DeWitt Insurance, and has been with the agency since 2009. Joni has been in the insurance industry since 1992, and is a former member of the National Association of Insurance...

Read more

Commercial Lines

Kelly Quesada

Customer Service Agent

(912) 826-5264 x129

KQuesada@DeWittAgency.com

Kelly Quesada is the senior Commercial Lines agent at DeWitt Insurance. She began as a receptionist in 1997 under the previous owners, and after a short break returned as an agent and has been with DeWitt Insurance since 2003. Kelly...

Read more

Carla Howell

Customer Service Agent

(912) 826-5264 x123

CHowell@DeWittAgency.com

Carla Howell, or Carlie to her friends and family, is a commercial agent here at DeWitt Insurance. She has over 15 years experience in the industry, including prior adjusting and underwriting experience, and has been with the agency...

Read more

Leslie Iler

Customer Service Agent

(912) 826-5264 x115

LIler@DeWittAgency.com

Leslie Iler is a Commercial Lines agent with DeWitt Insurance. She has been with the agency since 2016, and focuses on renewal processing and service, as well as new business. Leslie has previous experience in personal lines accounting...

Read more

Personal Lines

Kathy Bailey, CISR

Personal Lines Manager | Customer Service Agent

(912) 826-5264 x111

KBailey@DeWittAgency.com

Katherine Bailey, Kathy to family and friends, is the Personal Lines manager at DeWitt Insurance. In addition to managing the department, she also writes and services a wide range of personal insurance policies. Kathy has been with...
Read more

Debbie VanBrackle, CISR

Customer Service Agent

(912) 826-5264 x118

DVanbrackle@DeWittAgency.com

Debbie (Debra) VanBrackle is a personal lines agent, and has been with DeWitt Insurance since 2008. She has over 40 years experience in the insurance industry, including time in both commercial and personal lines as well as loss...

Read more

Sandra Brown

Customer Service Agent

(912) 826-5264 x112

SBrown@DeWittAgency.com

Sandra Brown has been with DeWitt Insurance since 2013, and is an agent in the personal lines department. She focuses both on servicing current client accounts and writing new policies. She has been in the insurance industry since 2005...

Read more

Pat Drawdy, CISR

Customer Service Agent

(912) 826-5264 x125

PDrawdy@DeWittAgency.com

Pat Drawdy has been with DeWitt Insurance since 2015 as a personal lines agent. She comes to us with nearly 40 years experience in the industry, including claims and agency management experience. Pat holds both CISR* and AAI*...

Read more

Jennifer Zeldenrust, CISR

Customer Service Agent

(912) 826-5264 x119

JZeldenrust@DeWittAgency.com

Jennifer Zeldenrust has been with DeWitt Insurance since 2010 and works both in the personal lines department as an agent and in agency marketing/advertising. She currently holds a CISR* designation, and will be completing the CISR...

Read more

Health Department

Statesboro Agency

Angela Long, CISR 

Branch Manager | Customer Service Agent

(912) 826-5264 x200

ALong@DeWittAgency.com

Angela Long is the Branch Manager for our Statesboro location, and specializes in both personal and commercial lines. Angela has over 35 years experience in the industry, and has been with DeWitt Insurance since 1989. She currently...

Read more

F. Bryan Darley Jr.

Statesboro Principal | Customer Service Agent

(912) 489-2838

Bdarley@DeWittAgency.com

Laura Pratt

Agency Receptionist

(912) 826-5264 x110

LPratt@DeWittAgency.com

Laura Pratt is the receptionist at our Statesboro office, and was previously at our Rincon location. She has been with the agency since 2012, and provides the valuable service of “1 st contact”. Laura holds a sub-agent...
Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!