Team

DeWitt Insurance Agency - Rincon, GA

C. DeWayne Ladner

Agency Principal | Owner

(912) 826-5264 x117

DLadner@DeWittAgency.com

C. DeWayne Ladner is the owner and agency principal of DeWitt Insurance. He began with the company in 1996, and then carried on the tradition of locally owned business in 2002 when he acquired the agency. He is currently licensed and...

Read more

Joni Bacon

Agency Accounting

(912) 826-5264 x116

JBacon@DeWittAgency.com

Joni Bacon is the Accounting and Human Resources Manager at DeWitt Insurance, and has been with the agency since 2009. Joni has been in the insurance industry since 1992, and is a former member of the National Association of Insurance...

Read more

Karen Engel

Agency Receptionist

912-826-5264 ext 127

912-826-2771

KEngel@DeWittAgency.com

Karen Engel is the receptionist at our Rincon location. She has been with the agency since 2023, and is a valuable first contact for many of our clients. Karen holds a GA sub-agent license...

Read more


Commercial Lines

Carla Howell, CISR

Customer Service Agent

(912) 826-5264 x123

CHowell@DeWittAgency.com

Carla Howell, or Carlie to her friends and family, is a commercial agent here at DeWitt Insurance. With over 20 years experience in the industry, Carlie has been with the agency since 2013 and holds the CISR Elite* designation...

Read more

Leslie Iler, CISR

Customer Service Agent

(912) 826-5264 x115

LIler@DeWittAgency.com

Leslie Iler is a Commercial Lines agent with DeWitt Insurance. She has been with the agency since 2016 and focuses on renewal processing and service, as well as new business. Leslie has previous experience and holds a CISR designation...

Read more

Jerry Sims

Customer Service Agent

(912) 826-5264 x104

JSims@DeWittAgency.com

Jerry Sims is a commercial agent here at DeWitt Insurance. He has over 26 years experience in the industry, and recently joined the team here at DeWitt. Jerry enjoys being a team player and the personal growth...

Read more

Personal Lines

Jennifer Zeldenrust, CISR Elite

Agency Compliance and Procedures Manager | Customer Service Agent

(912) 826-5264 x119

JZeldenrust@DeWittAgency.com

Jennifer Zeldenrust has been with DeWitt Insurance since 2010 and is the Agency Compliance and Procedures Manager. She works both in the personal lines department as an agent and in agency marketing/advertising, and has the CISR Elite*...

Read more

Sandra Brown, CISR

Personal Lines Manager | Customer Service Agent

(912) 826-5264 ext 112

SBrown@dewittagency.com

Sandra Brown started with DeWitt Insurance in 2013, working in the personal lines department and is licensed in both property & casualty insurance as well as life insurance, and holds the CISR* designation... 

Read more

Shelly Donnelly

Customer Service Agent

(912) 826-5264 x110

Sdonnelly@DeWittAgency.com

Shelly Donnelly is an agent in the personal lines department for our Rincon office, and has been a welcome addition since starting with the agency in 2017...

Read more

Tammy Lyell

Customer Service Agent

(912) 826-5264 ext 102

TLyell@DeWittAgency.com

Tammy Lyell has been in the insurance industry since 2013, starting with DeWitt Insurance in 2022 as the receptionist and then transitioning to the personal lines department. She is licensed in property & casualty...

Read more

Malinda Rowe

Customer Service Agent

(912) 826-5264 ext 107

MRowe@DeWittAgency.com

Malinda Rowe joined us at DeWitt Insurance in 2023 as the receptionist, and has since transitioned to the personal lines department. She is licensed in property & casualty...

Read more

Kathy Bailey, CISR

Retired Personal Lines Manager | Customer Service Agent

Katherine Bailey, Kathy to family and friends, was the Personal Lines manager at DeWitt Insurance. She recently retired from DeWitt Insurance after 31 years with the company...

Read more

Health Department

Melissa McBride Stille

Health Insurance | Customer Service Agent

(912) 239-7119

Mstille@StilleInsuranceAgency.com

Melissa McBride Stille has been with DeWitt Insurance since 2017, and specializes in both employer group health plans and senior care options. She holds a Georgia Life and Health License, and is the primary contact for our health...

Read more

DeWitt-Darley Insurance Agency - Statesboro, GA

Angela Long, CISR

Branch Manager | Customer Service Agent

(912) 489-2838 x 200

(912) 489-5748

ALong@DeWittAgency.com

Angela Long is the Branch Manager for our Statesboro office, and specializes in both personal and commercial lines. With over 35 years experience in the industry, Angela has been with DeWitt Insurance since 1989 and currently has a CISR...

Read more

Beth Bonnette

Customer Service Agent

(912) 489-2838 x206

BBonnette@DeWittAgency.com

Beth Bonnette joined the DeWitt-Darley office in 2018 as a customer service representative for both personal and commercial lines. She has over 20 years experience and was previously...

Read more

Laura Pratt

Agency Receptionist

(912) 489-2838 x122

LPratt@DeWittAgency.com

Laura Pratt is the receptionist at our Statesboro office, and was previously at our Rincon location. She has been with the agency since 2012, and is a valuable first contact for many of our clients. Laura holds a sub-agent...

Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you! Oops!